Texture

Skin texture plays an important role in the overall appearance of the face. Poor skin texture can be due to dilated pores or the formation of fine lines. Clinique DGB offers several solutions to give you smoother and softer skin!

Skinboosters

Skinboosters (Restylane®, Juvéderm®, Teosyal®) are injectables made of fine hyaluronic acid molecules and are introduced superficially into the skin to improve hydration and skin quality in certain areas of the face that are often prone to mobility, such as accordion lines. These products also improve the quality and elasticity of the skin as well as significantly enhance the natural skin glow in the treated areas. Skinboosters can also be used to work on the texture and firmness of certain areas of the body, such as the neck, neckline and hands. The procedure takes approximately 15 to 30 minutes depending on the area treated. Optimal results take an average of six weeks to be achieved. For maximum results, a protocol of three treatments may be recommended. The effectiveness of the treatment lasts 12 to 18 months on average.

Level of discomfort: Minimal
Anaesthesia: Not necessary
Recovery Time: None
Price: between $650* and $1650* per zone

*Taxes not included. A medical consultation or evaluation is required to determine if this treatment is suitable for you and to establish a price that is individualized to your anatomy.

Informations

Hydrating Micro Injections

Mesotherapy (Beautybooster) is a technique used in aesthetic medicine to stimulate the uppermost layers of the skin. The hydrating micro injections are evenly delivered with a V2 injector gun that consists of 9 very small needles with the ability to insert fine droplets of a moisturizing serum (composed of hyaluronic acid, amino acids, antioxidants, minerals, and vitamins) on the superficial layer of the skin. This technique has many benefits including increased collagen production and deep hydration of the epidermis. There is also and antioxidant action that protects against skin aging. These actions have a direct impact on the luminosity of the face and the quality of the skin, in addition to reducing the appearance of fine lines and obtaining a natural glow. The procedure takes about 30 minutes per zone. The results are visible 6 weeks following the procedure. A protocol of 3 treatments may be recommended. The effectiveness of the treatment lasts on average 8-12 months.

Level of discomfort: Mild
Anaesthesia: Anaesthetic Cream
Recovery Time: 24 to 48 hours
Price: starting at 550$*

*Taxes not included. A medical consultation or evaluation is required to determine if this treatment is suitable for you and to establish a price that is individualized to your anatomy.

Informations

Platelet-Rich Plasma (PRP) Micro-Needling and Infusion

Acne scars are one of the skin-related issues with the greatest impact on self-confidence. To date, one of the most effective treatments remains the combination of micro-needling and platelet rich plasma (PRP) infusion.  This treatment, popularized under the name " vampire facial", offers many benefits in terms of skin quality. On the one hand, a safe micro-needling technique can be used on the facial skin to induce biostimulation and therefore collagen production. On the other hand, Platelet-Rich Plasma (PRP) is an autologous serum, i.e. made from your own blood, which contains the growth factors necessary for skin regeneration and acts by optimizing blood circulation as well as increasing the quality and texture of the skin. These two techniques are combined to provide the best results in terms of overall texture of the skin. In general, an initial protocol of three to six treatments is recommended. Optimal results take an average of six weeks to be achieved. Treatment effectiveness lasts an average of 6 to 12 months.

Level of discomfort: Minimal
Anaesthesia: Not necessary
Recovery time: 24 to 48 hours
Price: starting at $1650*

*Taxes en sus. Une consultation ou évaluation médicale est nécessaire afin de déterminer si ce traitement vous convient ainsi que d’établir un prix individualisé à votre anatomie.

Informations

NCTF® BOOST 135 HA Skin Revitalization

NCTF® BOOST 135 HA, is a unique anti-aging, poly-revitalizing complex that nourishes the epidermis with the components it needs to stay healthy. This nutritious serum is composed of vitamins, hyaluronic acid, amino acids, minerals, coenzymes, and antioxidants. It creates the optimal environment for fibroblasts, which are responsible for the production of collagen, elastin, and hyaluronic acid. This treatment is ideal for hydration, radiance, a better tone, and homogeneity of the complexion.

Microneedling (Eclipse MicroPen® Elite or MesoGold®) is a system used in aesthetic medicine to improve the appearance of wrinkles, skin pores, sagging skin, pigment spots, skin texture, dilated vessels (rosacea), as well as scars. This epidermal micro-exfoliation technique aims to stimulate the dermis (skin) by creating inflammation that is beneficial to produce collagen and elastin fibers. In addition, the system allows deep penetration of the ingredients used in NCTF® BOOST 135 HA, a unique poly-revitalizing and anti-aging complex that nourishes the epidermis with the components it needs to stay healthy. This nutritious serum is composed of vitamins, hyaluronic acid, amino acids, minerals, coenzymes, and antioxidants.

The procedure usually lasts between 45 and 60 minutes. The duration varies depending on the treatment required and the zone treated. Post treatment recommendations will be given to you to minimize the risks inherent in the procedure and to maximize the results. A series of treatments (3 to 6) may be recommended, depending on the condition to be treated and the expected results. The suggested interval between treatments is 3 to 4 weeks.

Level of discomfort: Minimal
Anaesthesia: Anaesthetic Cream
Recovery Time: 1 hour
Price: $650* or 3 treatment protocol $1200*.

*Taxes not included. A medical consultation or evaluation is required to determine if this treatment is suitable for you and to establish a price that is individualized to your anatomy. .

Informations

INFOCOURRIEL DGB

Vous souhaitez rester à l’affût de nos dernières nouveautés? Abonnez-vous à notre infocourriel!

DGB NEWSLETTER

Want to stay on top of our latest news? Subscribe to our newsletter!

PRENDRE UN RENDEZ-VOUS À MONTRÉAL

(514) 654 1445

Adresse

Clinique DGB Vieux-Montréal
420 rue McGill, suite 402
Montréal, QuébeC, H2Y 2G1

info@drgblackburn.com

PRENDRE UN RENDEZ-VOUS À BROMONT

(450) 534-4554

Adresse

Clinique DGB Bromont
883 rue Shefford, suite 302
Bromont, Québec, J2L 1C4

infobromont@drgblackburn.com

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN MONTREAL

(514) 654 1445

Address

Clinique DGB - Old Montreal
420 McGill, suite 402
Montréal, Québec, H2Y 2G1

info@drgblackburn.com

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN BROMONT

(450) 534-4554

Address

Clinique DGB - Bromont
883 rue Shefford, suite 302
Bromont, Québec, J2L 1C4

infobromont@drgblackburn.com

Texture

VOUS ÊTES PRÉOCCUPÉ(E)S PAR LA TEXTURE DE VOTRE PEAU?

La texture de la peau joue un rôle important dans l’apparence générale du visage. Une mauvaise texture de peau peut être due à des pores dilatés ou à l’apparition de fines ridules. La Clinique DGB offre plusieurs solution pour vous offrir une peau plus lisse et plus douce!

Skinbooster

Les skinboosters (RestylaneMD, JuvédermMD, TeosyalMD) sont des injectables constitués de fines molécules d’acide hyaluronique et sont utilisés superficiellement afin d’améliorer l’hydratation et la qualité de la peau de certaines régions du visage qui doivent demeurer mobiles, par exemples les rides d’accordéon. Ces produits permettent également d’améliorer la qualité et l’élasticité de la peau, et ont un impact notable au niveau de la luminosité des régions traitées. Les skinboosters peuvent également être employés en vue de travailler la texture et la fermeté de certaines zones du corps, telles que le cou, le décolleté et les mains. La procédure est d’une durée d’environ quinze à 30 minutes selon la région traitée. Les résultats prennent en moyenne six semaines avant d’être obtenus. Pour des résultats optimaux, il se peut qu’un protocole de trois traitements vous soit recommandé. L’efficacité du traitement dure en moyenne 12 à 18 mois.

Niveau d’inconfort: Aucun
Anesthésie: Non nécessaire
Temps de récupération: Aucun
Prix: entre 625$ et 1500$* par zone

*Taxes en sus. Une consultation ou évaluation médicale est nécessaire afin de déterminer si ce traitement vous convient ainsi que d’établir un prix individualisé.

Informations

Micro injections hydratantes

La mésothérapie (Beautybooster) est une technique utilisée en médecine esthétique pour stimuler les couches superficielles de la peau. Les micro injections hydratantes sont réalisées à l’aide d’un pistolet comportant 9 aiguilles de très petit calibre afin d’introduire de fines gouttelettes d’un sérum hydratant (composé d’acide hyaluronique, d’acides aminés, d’antioxydants, de minéraux et de vitamines) très superficiellement dans la peau. Cette technique comporte de nombreux bénéfices dont l’augmentation de la production de collagène et l’hydratation profonde de l’épiderme. On remarque également une action antioxydante qui protège contre le vieillissement cutané. Ces actions ont des impacts direct sur la luminosité du visage et la qualité de la peau, en plus de diminuer l’apparence des fines ridules et d’obtenir un éclat naturel. La procédure est d’une durée d’environ 30 minutes par zone. Les résultats sont visibles à partir de 6 semaines après la procédure. Il se peut qu’un protocole de 3 traitements vous soit recommandé. L’efficacité du traitement dure en moyenne 8 à 12 mois.

Niveau d’inconfort: Léger
Anesthésie: Crème anesthésiante
Temps de récupération: 24 à 48 heures
Prix: à partir de 1400$*

*Taxes en sus. Une consultation ou évaluation médicale est nécessaire afin de déterminer si ce traitement vous convient ainsi que d’établir un prix individualisé à votre anatomie.

Informations

Micro-aiguillage et infusion de plasma riche en plaquettes (PRP)

Avec le temps, on note une diminution marquée de la production de collagène au niveau de la peau du visage qui se traduit en une perte de densité et d’élasticité, et les ridules sont de plus en plus prononcées. Ce traitement, popularisé sous le nom de “vampire facial”, offre de nombreux bénéfices liés à la qualité de la peau. D’une part, une technique sécuritaire de micro-aiguillage peut être utilisée sur la peau du visage afin d’y induire une biostimulation, donc une production de collagène. D’autre part, le plasma riche en plaquettes (PRP) est un sérum autologue, c’est-à-dire conçu à partir de votre propre sang, qui contient les facteurs de croissance nécessaires à la régénération de la peau. Ce sérum agit également en optimisant la circulation sanguine et en augmentant la qualité et la texture de la peau. Ces deux techniques sont combinées afin d’offrir les meilleurs résultats pour la texture globale de la peau. En général, un protocole initial de trois à six traitements est recommandé. Les résultats optimaux prennent en moyenne six semaines avant d’être obtenus. L’efficacité du traitement dure en moyenne entre 6 et 12 mois.

Niveau d’inconfort: Minime
Anesthésie: Non nécessaire
Temps de récupération: 24 à 48 heures
Prix: à partir de 600$*

*Taxes en sus. Une consultation ou évaluation médicale est nécessaire afin de déterminer si ce traitement vous convient ainsi que d’établir un prix individualisé à votre anatomie.

Informations

MICRO ÉCLAT NCTF 

NCTF® BOOST 135 HA, étant un complexe polyrevitalisant et antivieillissement unique qui nourrit l’épiderme en lui procurant les composants dont il a besoin pour rester en bonne santé. Ce sérum nutritif est composé de vitamines, d’acide hyaluronique, d’acides aminés, minéraux, coenzymes et d’antioxydants. Il crée l’environnement optimal pour stimuler l’activité des fibroblastes responsables de la production de collagène et de l’élastine et de même une regénération cellulaire. Pour une HYDRATATION un ÉCLAT, une meilleure TONICITÉ et l’HOMOGÉNÉITÉ du teint ce traitement est l’idéal.

Le micro-aiguillage (Eclipse MicroPen® Elite ou ou le MésoGold®) est un système utilisé en médecine esthétique pour améliorer l’apparence des rides, des pores de la peau, du relâchement cutané, des taches pigmentaires, de la texture de la peau, des vaisseaux dilatés (couperose), ainsi que des cicatrices. Cette technique de micro-exfoliation épidermique vise à stimuler le derme (la peau) en créant une inflammation bénéfique pour la production de collagène et de fibres d’élastine. De plus, le système permet une pénétration profonde des ingrédients utilisés dans le NCTF® BOOST 135 HA, étant un complexe polyrevitalisant et antivieillissement unique qui nourrit l’épiderme en lui procurant les composants dont il a besoin pour rester en bonne santé. Ce sérum nutritif est composé de vitamines, acides aminés, minéraux, coenzymes et d’antioxydants.

La procédure dure généralement entre 45 et 60 minutes. La durée est variable selon le traitement requis et la zone anatomique traitée. Des recommandations post traitement vous seront remises afin de minimiser les risques inhérents à la procédure et afin d’en maximiser les résultats. Une série de traitements (3 à 6) peut vous être recommandée, selon la problématique à traiter et les résultats escomptés. L’intervalle suggéré entre les traitements est de 3 à 4 semaine

Niveau d’inconfort: Minime
Anesthésie: Crème anesthésiante
Temps de récupération: 1 heure
Prix: 350$ ou Protocole de 3 traitements 899$*

*Taxes en sus. Une consultation ou évaluation médicale est nécessaire afin de déterminer si ce traitement vous convient ainsi que d’établir un prix individualisé à votre anatomie.

Informations

INFOCOURRIEL DGB

Vous souhaitez rester à l’affût de nos dernières nouveautés? Abonnez-vous à notre infocourriel!

DGB NEWSLETTER

Want to stay on top of our latest news? Subscribe to our newsletter!

PRENDRE UN RENDEZ-VOUS À MONTRÉAL

(514) 654 1445

Adresse

Clinique DGB Vieux-Montréal
420 rue McGill, suite 402
Montréal, QuébeC, H2Y 2G1

info@drgblackburn.com

PRENDRE UN RENDEZ-VOUS À BROMONT

(450) 534-4554

Adresse

Clinique DGB Bromont
883 rue Shefford, suite 302
Bromont, Québec, J2L 1C4

infobromont@drgblackburn.com

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN MONTREAL

(514) 654 1445

Address

Clinique DGB - Old Montreal
420 McGill, suite 402
Montréal, Québec, H2Y 2G1

info@drgblackburn.com

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT IN BROMONT

(450) 534-4554

Address

Clinique DGB - Bromont
883 rue Shefford, suite 302
Bromont, Québec, J2L 1C4

infobromont@drgblackburn.com